Thanks a ton!!!

With utmost humility I would like to inform that this blog has crossed 1000 visits in under 3 months. Under the blessings of Sriman Narayana, Sri Lakshmi, Alwars & Acharyas, I have been lucky to have my blog get such a good response.

I have been getting an average of 400 visits per month (330 for February, 440 for March & 200 for the 10 days of this month). I wish to continue and contribute to Sri Vaishnavam in my small and humble way.

Last and defenitely not the least, I whole-heartedly thank each one and all of you readers for regularly visiting my blog and making it happen. Its only your visits that encourage me to go on>>>

I kindly request you to leave a comment with your blessings and suggestions for the blog. These would be really encouraging for me.

Adiyean Ramanuja Dasan.

Your Comments / Suggestions

